Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - June 6, 2019

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Royal quest обзор
2 Просмотры

Описание

UPDATE: As of Saturday, 1st of June:

On Mondays to Sundays
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:00-09:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

Our Tuesday to Thursday Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 15:00 local time, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

Our Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 10:00 EDT, 07:00 PDT, 15:00 in the UK [GMT], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика